You must complete an Introductory Course before you enrol for WOPs' term activities.

​​​​​​​Term Dates 2022

​​​​​​​Term 3
Sunday 24 July – 18 September
Tuesday 26 July – 13 September
Thursday 28 July – 15 September

Term 4
Sunday 16 October – 11 December
Tuesday 18 October – 6 December
Thursday 20 October – 8 December

Term Dates 2023

Term 1
Sunday 12 February - 2 April (2nd and 3rd walks on successive Sundays)
Tuesday 7 February - 28 March
Thursday 9 February - 30 March

Term 2
Sunday 30 April - 25 June
Tuesday 2 May - 20 June
Thursday 4 May - 22 June

Term 3
Sunday 23 July - 17 September
Tuesday 25 July - 12 September
​​​​​​​Thursday 27 July - 14 September

Term 4
Sunday 15 October - 10 December
Tuesday 17 October - 5 December
Thursday 19 October - 7 December

​​​​​​​Refer to your emailed programme for all dates and activities.

Tramping times, excluding travel, are:

  • ​​​​​​​Tues and Thurs: 9:30am to approx. 2:30pm
  • LEGS: 9:30am to approx. 2:00pm
  • Sunday: 10:00am to approx. 3:00pm